European Territorial Cooperation

Use: Creating a foundation for the development of coordinated, systematic and strategic co-operation at the local, regional and central government level with partners from neighboring countries and other regions of the European Union.

The Republic of Croatia can participate fully in three parts of European territorial cooperation in this period:

  • Interregional cooperation;
  • Cross boarder cooperation;
  • Transnational cooperation;

The goal: A common approach at the appropriate administrative and territorial level to reduce the negative impact of borders and promote socio-economic cohesion.

Podijelite članak!

Share on Facebook
Share on Linkdin